Team Carolina 2027

Team Carolina 2027 Spring/Summer 2021

Summer Tryouts. 
Tryouts take place in November – please use the TRYOUT INFO tab above for information on our player evaluations and tryouts dates, times, location, and registration.

Summer 2021 events

After the spring season ends on Sun, May 9, the team has two full weeks off before summer practices start Sunday, May 23. Once we start in the summer, the team will practice three nights per week leading into their summer event schedule. Team Carolina teams practice at Elon Park, Jack Hughes Park, and the Sportsplex Matthews.

June 5-6 Carolina Lacrosse Classic Chapel HIll, NC
June 12-13 Big South Summer Classic, Charlotte, NC
June 19-20 Asheville Lacrosse Classic, Asheville, NC
June 26-27 Liberty Rising, North East, MD

*events subject to change

Spring 2021 Events & Training

The spring Team Carolina season features six scheduled team practices, plus ten games in the Southern Stars spring middle school league.

SPRING SCHEDULE
Sun, Feb 21 team practice @ Elon Park
Sun, Feb 28 team practice @ Elon Park
Sun, March 7 Southern Stars League games @ Bradford Park, Huntersville, NC 
Sun, March 14 team practice @ Elon Park
Sun, March 21 team practice @ Elon Park
Sun, March 28 Southern Stars League games @ Truist Park Bermuda Run, NC
Sun, April 4 OFF
Sun, April 11 team practice @ Elon Park
Sunday, April 18 Southern Stars League games @ Bermuda Run, NC
Sun, April 25 team practice @ Elon Park
Saturday, May 8 Southern Stars League Championship games @ Bermuda Run, NC

Team Carolina 2027 Fall 2021

Team Carolina 2027 Fall Training & Practices

 

TBD

FALL 2021 TEAM EVENTS

 

TBA

Kindly note that all the information above is accurate at the time of posting to the website and that all the information contained is subject to change.