Team Carolina 2021

Team Carolina 2021 Fall 2020

Fall Sunday/Wednesday Training Sessions

Sunday, September 13 from 5:30 to 7:30 pm @ Sportsplex Matthews field #6
Wednesday, September 16 from 7:00 to 9:00 pm @ Sportsplex Matthews field #1
Sunday, September 20 from 5:30 to 7:30 pm @ Sportsplex Matthews field #3
Wednesday, Sept 23 practice from 6:30 to 8:30 pm @ Jack Hughes Park
Saturday, September 26 – Team Carolina training day with First Class Lacrosse & The Face Off Academy
Face off Middies from 4:00 to 6:00 pm @ Elon Park
Rest of players from 4:00 to 5:30 pm @ Elon Park
Sunday, September 27 OFF
Wednesday, September 30 practice from 6:30 to 8:30 pm @ Jack Hughes Park
Sunday, October 4 from 5:30 to 7:30 pm @ Matthews Sportsplex fields 1 & 2.
Wednesday, Oct 7 @ Jack Hughes Park from 6:30 to 8:30 pm
Wednesday, Oct 14 @ Jack Hughes Park from 6:30 to 8:30 pm
Monday, October 19 @ Elon Park from 6:30 to 8:30 pm
Wednesday, Oct 21 @ Jack Huges Park from 6:30 to 8:30 pm
Wednesday, Oct 28 @ Elon Park from 6:30 to 8:30 pm

Fall Tournaments

October 24-25 Charlotte Fall Lacrosse Classic
November 7-8 TBA
November 14-15 TBA

Kindly note that all the information above is accurate at the time of posting to the website and that all the information contained is subject to change.